Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Mikaela Auerbach mauerbach@carleton.edu unavailable
Bob Carlson rcarlson@carleton.edu unavailable
Justine Farewell Seligson seligsonj@carleton.edu unavailable
Leslie Vanderwood lvanderw@carleton.edu unavailable
Off-Campus Studies/Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Helena Kaufman hkaufman@carleton.edu unavailable
Off-Campus Studies/Assistant Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Naomi Ziegler nziegler@carleton.edu 507-222-4031
Off-Campus Studies/Coordinator: Projects and Data
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Leslie Vanderwood ocs@carleton.edu 507-222-4541
Off-Campus Studies/Administrative Assistant
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Leah Karels lkarels@carleton.edu unavailable
Off-Campus Studies/Manager of Carleton-Antioch Global Engagement Programs
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Rob Quanbeck rquanbeck@carleton.edu 507-222-4435